Clarity

Standard

Last night I had a dream that provided me with such a deep feeling of clarity that even in my dream I was overwhelmed to the point of passing out. I woke up this morning feeling exhausted but content and absolutely ready to understand all things complicated in life. Before I got out of bed I wondered, “Now what was that stuff I figured out? Hmmm. Well, it will come to me in a minute. I’ll remember the conversation and the words and the thoughts and the feelings and all will be right in my world.”

I waited.

I started to panic.

Surely a dream this powerful will reveal itself!

Nope.
Not yet.
Not ever, perhaps.

Leave a Reply

